Book funding campaign

Greetings all,

It has been a while since my last post but my time has been spent wisely.

I spent 2015 behind my computer designing and laying out all of the Valley of Light photographs into a book. In the end i was left with a beautiful 12″x12″ coffee table style book.

So now i am at the point of raising funds to help pay for the printing of the first run of books. Please check out my crowd funding campaign here – http://igg.me/at/valleyoflight/x/222244 and be a part of making this project come into its next stage.

I would like to thank all of you again for following my journey back in 2014, and would love to share this next stage with you.

Have a great day!

 

Book Cover Crowdfunding

 

Thank you for your comment

