April 20th

Apr20(s)

…way of the eternal; krystal spiral expression…

2 thoughts on “April 20th

  1. I really love this one Polek. Thank you for the beautiful timing. For me it is a lovely reflection of growth from things that pass. The brown leaves acting as the foundation for the green sprout; truly endless spiraling upward.

  2. Greetings Anna Mae. I appreciate your vision with this frame.
    This one really jumped out at me on our hike yesterday. It was the only one growing within that large section of forest floor so it stopped me in my tracks. Special.

Thank you for your comment

